Music… my first love

Right now the hubby and I are enjoying the 41st Annual Country Music Awards and man, is the music good this year.  The musicianship is as good as it has been in a long time and we couldn’t be having a better time… unless it was me nominated or even receiving an award.  Yes, me!  Some of you know that I am a singer and that I even tried my hand with two demos in Music City, Nashville, TN in 2002.  You can hear my two demos, “You’re Not Here To Miss You” and “Sorry”, plus four songs I recorded in a friend’s basement recording studio with karaoke tracks and some other tunes I recorded on the computer here in Okinawa with some more karaoke tracks HERE.  Thanks for listening!!

 

One thought on “Music… my first love

Leave a Reply

