Today’s Favorite Song

There’s a typhoon a comin’!  Actually we are at TCOR 3 warning level which means that the wind will be blowing up to 50 knots and there will be heavy rain.  The storm isn’t going to hit us but we’ll get remnants from the outer bands through tonight.  It’s a dreary, lazy day due to the weather though.  I have been listening to Pandora Radio and Everything But The Girl’s song “Missing” came on.  The music was perfect for today.  Actually I feel that this song is overplayed and doesn’t represent some of the groups greatest stuff but on YouTube, it’s the only really good video.  I love Tracy’s voice and no matter what she is singing it is so soothing and beautiful. 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Favorite Song

  1. I haven’t heard that song in soooo long and I’d forgotten how much I liked it. Thanks for the reminder! I hope you are weathering the storm ok. : )

Leave a Reply

