Today’s Favorite Song

One of my favorite music groups from the 80’s is Erasure.  Beautiful vocals, harmonies, melodies and sound .  That is Erasure.  My little sis saw them in concert (lucky bum) when she was in high school and the whole show was done in a Wizard of Oz theme.  I can just imagine what the costumes and set pieces looked like.  It was probably a technicolor light show for the ages as well.  (Sonja, please share what you can remember of the show in the comments section please!!)  Below are a few of my favorite Erasure songs.  Enjoy! 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Favorite Song

  1. Ti says:

    OMG.. this is such a flash from the past! I love Erasure! They just played along with Cyndi Lauper at the Greek here in Los Angeles. I didn’t go but my co-worker went and he said it was a blast!

Leave a Reply

