And The Winner of “The Art Of Racing In The Rain” Is…

… Lucile @ The Book..Spot !!

Congratulations Lucile!!  I used Random.org to get the winner and your name was chosen.  You have won a signed copy of Garth Stein’s beloved new book, The Art Of Racing In The Rain.  I will e-mail you in regards to getting your mailing address and so I can mail your book to you ASAP.  I hope you enjoy this wonderful story as much as I do. 

Everyone else, thank you so much for entering in this giveaway contest!  So many of you are interested in this book which I think is wonderful.  You also wrote some very kind words meant for me in your comments and I would like to thank you very much.  I am sorry that there could only be one winner. 

Remember that I am still running a giveaway for my ARC (advanced reading copy) of Allison Winn Scotch’s upcoming release, Time Of My Life through Monday at Midnight.  You can check it out and enter HERE

 

Leave a Reply

