Today’s Favorite Song

The Washington D.C. area is under a severe storm warning with an expected 24-30 inches of snow to fall between now and tomorrow evening at seven o’clock.  That is just INSANE!  We got six inches of snow last Saturday and an additional four inches fell Tuesday night.  So, to celebrate the winter wonderland that keeps on coming, I want to share one of my favorite songs about the white stuff that is a beautiful pain in the ass.  Snow from the movie musical White Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Today’s Favorite Song

  1. Oh I love that movie and that song. I recently went to Vermont for the first time and was so excited. My husband thought I was nuts but it’s because of this movie. Ha!

    1. Hi Amanda! It looks like Vermont here in the DC area after getting over two feet of snow over the weekend and we’re in for a fresh 10-20 inches tonight and tomorrow. You guys are in for it too I heard. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

